Whip Mix

Translate this Site

Contact Us

Whip Mix Corporation
361 Farmington Avenue
P.O. Box 17183
Louisville, KY 40217 USA
800-626-5651
502-637-1451
Fax:502-634-4512
Driving Directions

Whip Mix Corporation
Dental Technology Solutions
361 Farmington Ave.
PO Box 17183
Louisville, Ky 40217 USA

Whip Mix Europe GmbH

Wißstrasse  26 – 28
D – 44137 Dortmund
Germany
NAME: Mike Hegemann
PHONE: +49 (0) 231 / 567 70 8-0
FAX: +49 (0) 231 / 567 70 8-50
E-MAIL: mailbox@whipmix-europe.com

Technical Support
Craig Pickett, CDT
Technical Support Manager
Phone: 800-626-5651 ext. 1275
cpickett@whipmix.com
Candace Grace
Technical Sales Associate
Phone: 800-626-5651 ext. 1423
chowerton@whipmix.com
Will Devine, CDT
Senior Technical Representative
Phone: 800-626-5651 ext. 1206
wdevine@whipmix.com
Sharon Britt
Technical Sales Associate
Phone: 800-626-5651 ext. 1270
sbritt@whipmix.com
Evan Kemper
Technical Services Representative
Phone: 800-626-5651 ext. 1437
ekemper@whipmix.com
Customer Service
Margaret Overmeer
Director of Customer Relations & Technical Support
Phone: 800-626-5651 ext. 1228
movermeer@whipmix.com
Robin Elmasri
Customer Service Representative (Institutional)
Phone: 800-626-5651 ext. 2
relmasri@whipmix.com
Laura Schoen
Customer Service Supervisor
Phone: 800-626-5651 ext. 2
lschoen@whipmix.com
Beverly Rafferty
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 800-626-5651 ext. 2
brafferty@whipmix.com
Marcia Davis
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 800-626-5651 ext. 2
mdavis@whipmix.com
Matt Drury
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 800-626-5651 ext. 2
mdrury@whipmix.com
Technical Operations (TOPS) – Furnace Division
Tammy Morris
Furnace Production/Service Supervisor
Phone: 800-626-5651 ext. 1297
tmorris@whipmix.com
Pam Stargel
Furnace Service Technician
Phone: 800-626-5651 ext. 1209
tops@whipmix.com
David Insley
Lead Furnace Service Technician/International Technical Support
Phone: 800-626-5651 ext. 1287
dinsley@whipmix.com
Anthony Box
Furnace Service Technician
Phone: 800-626-5651 ext. 1205
tops@whipmix.com
Sales & Marketing
Anne Steinbock
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
Phone: 800-626-5651 ext. 1231
asteinbock@whipmix.com
Flemming Poulsen
Sales Director (Global)
Phone: 800-626-5651 ext. 1251
fpoulsen@whipmix.com
Bryan Murphy
North American Sales Manager
Phone: 800-626-5651 ext.1224
bmurphy@whipmix.com
Anita Seekins
North American Sales Administrator
Phone: 800-626-5651 ext. 1207
aseekins@whipmix.com
David Debruzzi
Sales Manager
Dental Technology Solutions
Cell: (317) 376-3938
ddebruzi@whipmix.com
Chris Frye
Territory Sales Manager
Dental Technology Solutions
Cell: (513) 680-1512
cfrye@whipmix.com
James Robinson CDT
Institutional Sales Manager
Phone: 800-626-5651 ext. 1212
jrobinson@whipmix.com
Stacey Meredith
International Key Accounts Mgr.
Phone: 800-626-5651 ext. 1296
smeredith@whipmix.com
Lisa Judd
Territory Sales Manager (East)
Phone: 800-626-5651 ext. 1262
ljudd@whipmix.com
Shirlene O’Russa, RDH
Territory Sales Manager (West)
Phone: 309-966-3522
Fax: 309-966-3523
sorussa@whipmix.com
Lorena Lighthart
Product Manager
Restorative Oral Health (ROH)
Phone: 800-626-5651 ext. 1866
llighthart@whipmix.com
Jason Radziewicz
Territory Sales Manager (Canada & Northeast)
Phone: (630) 347-0036
jasonr@whipmix.com
John Hughes
Marketing Manager
Phone: 800-626-5651 ext. 1220
jhughes@whipmix.com
Bernie Jaroslow
Laboratory Product Manager
Phone: 800-626-5651 ext. 1235
bjaroslow@whipmix.com